Upcoming Events

AMIG Customer Service Offsite

Monday, November 5

8am – 6pm

4th floor Homeroom

private event

AMIG Customer Service Offsite

Tuesday, November 6

8am – 12pm

4th floor Homeroom

private event

Golang Meetup

Tuesday, November 6

6 – 8pm

1st floor Living Room

RSVP here

Flywheel Elevator

Wednesday, October 7

2 – 7pm

4th floor Homeroom

private event

Refinery Ventures: Create Your Future

Thursday, November 8

11am – 7pm

2nd floor Beer Hall

private event

BKD CPAs & Advisors Offsite

Thursday, November 8

12 – 5pm

4th floor Homeroom

private event

Women’s Business Center: Web Security Workshop

Thursday, November 8

6 – 8pm

4th floor Homeroom

RSVP here

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra Staff Meeting

November 9

12:30 – 6pm

2nd floor Beer Hall

private event

HackCincy

Saturday-Sunday, November 10-11

8:30am – 9pm

2nd floor Beer Hall

RSVP here

P&G Transportation Operations Offsite

Monday, November 12

10am – 3pm

4th floor Homeroom

private event

Cintrifuse Annual Meeting

Tuesday, November 13

8am – 6pm

2nd floor Beer Hall

private event

Cintrifuse Annual LP Luncheon

Tuesday, November 13

11am – 1pm

4th floor Homeroom

private event

OTR Chamber Happy Hour

Tuesday, November 13

5 – 7:30pm

4th floor Homeroom

private event

P&G Global Legal Offsite

Wednesday, November 14

7:30am – 4pm

2nd floor Beer Hall

private event

Cintrifuse: Innovation Ops Cohort 1

Wednesday, November 14

7am – 1pm

4th floor Homeroom

private event

Dooley Media Social Media Show & Tell

Thursday, November 15

3 – 5:30pm

2nd floor Beer Hall

RSVP here 

Women in Digital Peer Circle Happy Hour

Thursday, November 15

5 – 6:30pm

1st floor Living Room

RSVP here

CinCom Meeting

Friday, November 16

8am – 5pm

4th floor Homeroom

private event

UC Lindner College of Business Offsite

Monday, November 26 – Tuesday, November 27

8am – 8pm

2nd floor Beer Hall

private event

AMIG Offsite

Tuesday, November 27

8am – 5pm

4th floor Homeroom

private event

Zero Hunger, Zero Waste

Wednesday, November 28

9am – 1pm

4th floor Homeroom

find out more here

Flywheel Elevator

Wednesday, November 28

2 – 7pm

private event

Switched on Startup

Wednesday, November 28

6:30 – 8:30pm

2nd floor Beer Hall

RSVP here

Uncap Conference 2018

Friday, November 30

8am – 5pm

2nd floor Beer Hall

RSVP here